Illenium Shares Full Tracklist for Upcoming Album, ASCEND

Illenium’s second studio-length campaign is expected later this month.

Fans of Illenium have waited with baited breath as he has published singles from his forthcoming album, ASCEND. With its entire launch half out a month, the Denver DJ/producer has unveiled the official tracklist for the effort.

In addition to previously released singles like”Pray,””Crashing” along with”Good Things Fall Apart,” ASCEND will include collaborations with Blanke, X Ambassadors and Said The Sky – The latter of whom utilized to play alongside Illenium (actual name Nicholas D. Miller). Also included is”Blood,” for which Miller just started presale ahead of its Friday, August 2nd release.

The next few months will mark a milestone in Miller’s livelihood. Aside from the album launch, he will play three sold-out shows in a row in Red Rocks Amphitheatre as well as his very first headline occasion in Madison Square Garden.

In the meantime, Miller will resume traveling with a performance at Moonrise Festival at Baltimore, Maryland, that occurs on August 10th and 11th. Find the tracklist for ASCEND below and pre-save or pre-add the album here.

“I Care” (Intro)“Hold On” feat. Georgia Ku“Good Things Fall Apart” with Jon Bellion“That’s Why” feat. GOLDN“Blood” feat. Foy Vance“Take You Down”“All Together” feat. Oekiin“Crashing” feat. Bahari“Broken Ones” feat. Anna Clendening“Every Piece of Me” feat. Echos“Takeaway” Feat. Lennon Stella with The Chainsmokers“Sad Songs’ feat. Annika Wells with Said The Sky“Pray” feat. Kameron Alexander“In Your Arms” with X Ambassadors“Gorgeous” feat. Bipolar Sunshine with Blanke“Angel” (Lonely Prelude)“Lonely” Feat. Chandler LeightonFOLLOW ILLENIUM:


Buy Tickets for every event – Sports, Concerts, Festivals and more buy tickets