RUFUS DU SOL Announce 18 Track Rework Collection from SOLACE Album

As when the critically acclaimed RUFUS DU SOL couldn’t get any better, you thought wrong. As their third studio album was an global success, they’ve just recently announced a reimagined 18-track remix album, SOLACE REMIXED. This creative extravaganza will be released September 6th on Rose Avenue/ Reprise Records.

The collection will probably incorporate some stunning reworks from some of electronic music’s most leading figures including Audiofly, Adam Port, Edu Imbernon, and also Hot Since 82. REMIXED will serve as a testament to their own club roots as well as their rise to global stardom. Fans can pre-order the item here. For even more fun, a special vinyl edition will likewise be made available October 18th. 

This week will mark the second leg of the bands incredibly massive SOLACE World Tour since they promise to sell the biggest places in the biggest cities. They’ve sold out two nights at Berkeley’s Greek Theatre, three nights at NY’s Brooklyn Mirage, two nights at the beautiful Red Rocks, a motivational performance at Lollapalooza, and also their biggest headline show to date at Los Angeles State Historic Park.

While on the road, they would like to be sure to remain connected to their own audience. They’ve established a new episodic collection called ” Between Du Sols” which includes backstage conversations between the group as well as the supporting artists along the way. Check out the very first episode with Cassian here. 

Buy your Rufus Du Sol concert tickets here. 


Treat You Better (Cassian Remix)


New Sky (Audiofly Remix)

Lost In My Mind (Icarus Remix)

No Place (Eelke Kleijn Remix)

All I’Id Got (Mathame Remix)

Underwater (Adam Port Remix)

Solace (Lastlings Remix)

Another Life (Hot Since 82 Remix)

Treat You Better (Gerd Janson Remix)

Eyes (Durante & Cassian Remix)

New Sky (Edu Imbernon Remix)

Lost In My Mind (Justin Martin Remix)

No Place (Will Clarke Remix)

All I’Id Got (Gorje Hewek & Izhevski Remix)

Underwater (Willaris. K Remix)

Solace (TERR Remix)

Another Life (Made In Paris Remix)

RÜFÜS DU SOL 2019 US Tour Dates

July 26 – Austin, TX – ACL Live at The Moody Theater SOLD OUT

July 27 – New Orleans, LA – Joy Theater SOLD OUT

July 31 – Chicago, IL – Vic Theatre SOLD OUT

August 1 – Chicago, IL – Lollapalooza

August 3 – Montreal, QC – Osheaga

August 6 – Philadelphia, PA – Franklin Music Hall

August 8 – Washington, DC – The Anthem

August 9 – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Mirage SOLD OUT

August 10 – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Mirage SOLD OUT

August 11 – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Mirage

September 20 – Pomona, CA – Fox Theater

September 21 – Las Vegas, NV – Life Is Beautiful

September 22 – Las Vegas, NV – Wynn Las Vegas Hotel & Casino (DJ SET)

September 25 – Missoula, MT – Wilma Theater

September 26 – Boise, ID – Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden

September 27 – Ogden, UT – The Ogden Amphitheater

September 28 – Aspen, CO – Belly Up Aspen SOLD OUT

October two – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre SOLD OUT

October 3 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre SOLD OUT

October 5 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles State Historic Park SOLD OUT

The post RUFUS DU SOL Announce 18 Track Rework Collection in SOLACE Album appeared first on EDM Maniac.

Buy Tickets for every event – Sports, Concerts, Festivals and more buy tickets